• 5 star review  

    thumb Ronnie Rampersad
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Deon Brathwaite
    9/09/2017

    5 star review  I had an amazing FIRST time experience on a yacht and i am glad it was on this yacht 'Keeping it Reel'. The service was amazing the staff's were amazing, I felt really comfortable and welcomed by Chad and his crew. If ever you want to have a time of your life with welcoming considerable service you would never regret aboarding 'Keeping it Reel' where you get REEL service and Reel fun. Thank you guys for an Epic time.

    thumb Jizan Haqq
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  I loved the experience, the friendly and courteous staff really made it better. No doubt I can recommend to anyone.

    thumb Dinnora Gil Anthony
    8/07/2017
  • 5 star review  My second time DDI and it felt like my first time. Keeping it Reel Charters..made my experience one to remember. Words cant express how much of a great time i had yesterday. Very warm, friendly hardworking guys. Would definitely share my experience with all my fam n frens. Keep up the good work guys. ����

    thumb Delise Springer
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Keeping it reel! You guys went above and beyond can't wait for my next trip. That fish broth... omg� thank you guys.

    thumb Kalisha E Francois
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrian Ramnath
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic day with the Keeping it Reel Team! keep it up! Cheers!

    thumb Anita Moneer
    7/29/2017
  • 5 star review  Keeping it Reel Charters your'e the best! Professional service, and courteous crew, Imran and his crew really made our experience an unforgettable one,they assure that all passengers and comfortable and have fun to the MaXx, we all had an awesome time, I'll recommend to anyone and definitely would be back, #music#dolphins#fishbroth#ddiprivateyacht#awesome

    thumb Shania Shutter
    7/04/2017

    5 star review  Keeping it reel made my 1st DDI adventure an EPIC one!The courteous staff ensured that we got the full DDI experience from fishing, to seeing dolphins and of course,they picked the ideal spot for us to snorkel n have a bath ,while the party vibes flowed with soca music..definitely an excellent and comfy choice if you decide to head out to the islands..

    thumb Aliyah Ali
    6/06/2017

    5 star review  My first time going DDI and they made it one to remember! Definitely making more trips with them!�

    thumb Saliyah Ali
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Best service, great people, Best experience you could have with friends and family!! ������

    thumb Simone AngelHeart Blackman Toussaint
    5/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks for a splendid DDI day out! My crew and I had so much fun. All the amenities were also really convenient; kitchen, bathroom and of course...wifi on board! Thanks guys, will be back!

    thumb Steffi Suraj
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Awesome vibes onboard, crew members are the realist would definitely recommend to anyone #keepingitreal #fullratings

    thumb Che Brathwaite
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Too much to mention here guys, VERY spacious clean vessel with an enthusiastic crew on board. Sufficient gears for everyone on board to catch a fish or take a dip. An with the banging sound system Can't ask for anything more. #vibes #lime

    thumb Vishal Jabar
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, organised and patient for the late comers to the lime. Went out and beyond to ensure we had a great time. I highly recommend this service

    thumb Dale Jaimungal
    3/23/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Nyla Bhagaloo
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Fazia Ali
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cherry Dougla
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  Our team is the best ! We make sure everybody safe n having a good time music always pumping so check us out @ keepin it reel !!!

    thumb Kemal Baksh
    3/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Must shout out this amazing team at Keeping It Reel. They made my ddi experience something to remember. If you haven't charted them yet do so now, cause trust me, you won't be disappointed #keepingitreel #ddi #realvibes

    thumb Stuart Silva
    3/14/2017

    5 star review  By far one of the best experiences ever! - For all those who are a bit skeptical about private charters, I can assure you, you don't have to think twice about spending your day with the crew at Keeping It Reel! From all the phone calls arranging the trip to the courtesy phone call to see if everyone got home safely these guys don't treat you like clients, they treat you like family whilst exuding professionalism! As for the trip itself, you can go to whichever island you choose or follow their itinerary the choice is truly yours to make (so long as it is deemed safe). On the topic of safety - a member of the crew was always in the water with the bathers incase of an emergency while other members and the captain are on board monitoring the conditions, there was never a moment where I felt unsafe. As for the captain, he made rough waters seem like your favourite roller coaster attraction, props to you Chad! No amount of words could truly describe how great it was and I can't wait to plan my next adventure with them - give them a call and experience it for yourself, you will not regret it!

    thumb Brendon Ghuran
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dolly Karim
    3/12/2017

    5 star review  Imran and his team are very professional and extremely courteous and helpful. They ensure you are comfortable An that you have a good time. The music is always pumping. They know how to make you feel safe an provide all the gears we need to take a dip in the water and even throw a line..They choose the best spot for us too..can't wait for my next trip DDI with keeping it Reel...

    thumb Usha Ramlakhan
    3/12/2017