• 5 star review  Highly recommended... prompt, respectable and vibe it what we experienced... Great service. thank you very very much. will definitely be hiring you again...

    thumb Orissa Mohammed
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service...thank u for making my ddi bday trip a special and enjoyable one .

    thumb Lee Alejandro
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  First time DDI tour was amazing. The crew was friendly and they kept us safe. I will definitely do it again. Keeping It Real Charters will be recommended to others to experience a DDI life.

    thumb Sacha Singh
    4/15/2018

    5 star review  First time DDI and it was fantastic!! Imran and his crew were very professional, hospitable, and ensured my friends and I safety at all times. The boat is also remarkable, providing great on board amenties. The experience was 10 times greater than I imagined and I thank Keeping it Reel Charters for making my birthday a special day.

    thumb Janelle Peterkin
    4/15/2018
  • 5 star review  Had a blast. The crew kept us safe and was lots of fun! Definitely will do it again!

    thumb Lori Kissoon
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  It was a 1st experience for me an my family down d islands !!! Must say it was nice an tanks to KEEPING IT REAL team !!!! Very friendly an helpful crew !!! Keep up d gd wrk guys

    thumb Crystal Sammy
    4/13/2018

    5 star review  Great Crew ! Very kind and accommodating. Had a great time Down The Islands with my friends !! Will definitely charter this service again in the future.

    thumb Jessica Julien
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  Really professional, warm and accommodating team, who’s priority is to make customers comfortable, safe and happy! I highly recommend Keeping It Reel Charters!

    thumb Dionne Reyes
    2/05/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ronnie Rampersad
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Deon Brathwaite
    9/09/2017

    5 star review  I had an amazing FIRST time experience on a yacht and i am glad it was on this yacht 'Keeping it Reel'. The service was amazing the staff's were amazing, I felt really comfortable and welcomed by Chad and his crew. If ever you want to have a time of your life with welcoming considerable service you would never regret aboarding 'Keeping it Reel' where you get REEL service and Reel fun. Thank you guys for an Epic time.

    thumb Jizan Haqq
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  I loved the experience, the friendly and courteous staff really made it better. No doubt I can recommend to anyone.

    thumb Dinnora Gil Anthony
    8/07/2017
  • 5 star review  My second time DDI and it felt like my first time. Keeping it Reel Charters..made my experience one to remember. Words cant express how much of a great time i had yesterday. Very warm, friendly hardworking guys. Would definitely share my experience with all my fam n frens. Keep up the good work guys. ����

    thumb Delise Springer
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Keeping it reel! You guys went above and beyond can't wait for my next trip. That fish broth... omg� thank you guys.

    thumb Kalisha E Francois
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Adrian Ramnath
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic day with the Keeping it Reel Team! keep it up! Cheers!

    thumb Anita Moneer
    7/29/2017
  • 5 star review  Keeping it Reel Charters your'e the best! Professional service, and courteous crew, Imran and his crew really made our experience an unforgettable one,they assure that all passengers and comfortable and have fun to the MaXx, we all had an awesome time, I'll recommend to anyone and definitely would be back, #music#dolphins#fishbroth#ddiprivateyacht#awesome

    thumb Shania Shutter
    7/04/2017

    5 star review  Keeping it reel made my 1st DDI adventure an EPIC one!The courteous staff ensured that we got the full DDI experience from fishing, to seeing dolphins and of course,they picked the ideal spot for us to snorkel n have a bath ,while the party vibes flowed with soca music..definitely an excellent and comfy choice if you decide to head out to the islands..

    thumb Aliyah Ali
    6/06/2017

    5 star review  My first time going DDI and they made it one to remember! Definitely making more trips with them!�

    thumb Saliyah Ali
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Best service, great people, Best experience you could have with friends and family!! ������

    thumb Simone AngelHeart Blackman Toussaint
    5/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks for a splendid DDI day out! My crew and I had so much fun. All the amenities were also really convenient; kitchen, bathroom and of course...wifi on board! Thanks guys, will be back!

    thumb Steffi Suraj
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Awesome vibes onboard, crew members are the realist would definitely recommend to anyone #keepingitreal #fullratings

    thumb Che Brathwaite
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Too much to mention here guys, VERY spacious clean vessel with an enthusiastic crew on board. Sufficient gears for everyone on board to catch a fish or take a dip. An with the banging sound system Can't ask for anything more. #vibes #lime

    thumb Vishal Jabar
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  Very professional, organised and patient for the late comers to the lime. Went out and beyond to ensure we had a great time. I highly recommend this service

    thumb Dale Jaimungal
    3/23/2017